On-Line Meeting between Hamshentsis on OpenArmenia forum

Where do we live today? What are we doing?
Где мы живём? Чем занимаемся?
Asor voydex gabrink? Inch genink?
Որտե՞ղ ենք ապրում։ Ինչո՞վ ենք զբաղվում։

On-Line Meeting between Hamshentsis on OpenArmenia forum

Postby avetik » 27 Feb 2007, 20:33

Dear friend, please join our first discussion between Hamshentsis living through the world.

We expect both Christian and Muslim Hamshetsi and other interested individuals from

* Armenia
* Russia
* Turkey
* Germany
* Holland
* U.K.
* Ukraine
* U.S.
* ...and other places...



If you are interested in joining this discussion, please join us on OpenArmenia forum on Saturday March 3, 2007.

http://forum.openarmenia.com/index.php?showtopic=16345

Currently, this topic link is closed, but will open on
Saturday March 3, 2007 at 16:00 GMT sharp.

U.S. Eastern Time 11:00
Istanbul Time 18:00
Moscow Time 19:00
Yerevan Time 20:00

You need to create a user-name and password to login

Here is the link to register on OpenArmenia forum: http://forum.openarmenia.com/index.php?act=Reg&CODE=00

Thank you, and see you there!..[/b]

astegh badmutine hin
xarnevadza nerin hed,
kidista miy baberun azbarininq himi menq,
azbarininq menq... (c) Hamsheni Azbar
User avatar
avetik
 
Posts: 556
Joined: 20 Jan 2007, 09:12

Return to Hamshenians Today · Амшенцы Сегодня · Hamshetsis Asor · Համշենցիներն Այսօր · Hemşinin Bugunu

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Rambler's Top100